Strategic Wargaming

Wargaming

Strategic business wargaming is a method of analysing corporate strategies in highly competitive industries. It covers the development and use of market models based on game theory instruments, computer simulations and scenario analyses.

The interaction between the teams (human-based simulation) and computer-based simulation with the model enables experiences to be collected for the development of central system parameters right up to key performance indicators for all competitors.

The strategic business wargaming method is particularly well suited to highly competitive industries and a few dominant competitors.

The team at the Center for Strategic Business Wargaming offer expertise and comprehensive project experience in three key areas - competitive intelligence, strategy simulation, and strategy implementation.


Competitive Intelligence

Strategy
Simulation

Strategy
Implementation

 

© 2010 CSBW | Imprint | Contact

Strategic Wargaming

Wargaming

Strategic Business Wargaming ist eine Methode zur Analyse von Unternehmensstrategien in Industrien mit hoher Wettbewerbsintensität. Sie umfasst die Entwicklung und den Einsatz von Marktmodellen, die auf spieltheoretischen Instrumenten, Computersimulationen und Szenarioanalysen basieren.

Die Interaktion zwischen den Teams (human-based simulation) und rechnergestützt mit dem Modell ermöglicht das Sammeln von Erfahrungen über die Entwicklung zentraler Systemparameter bis hin zu Key-Performance-Indikatoren für alle Wettbewerber.

Die Methode des Strategic Business Wargaming eignet sich insbesondere für Industrien mit einer hohen Wettbewerbsintensität und wenigen dominierenden Wettbewerbern.

Das Team des Center for Strategic Business Wargaming bietet Expertise und umfangreiche Projekterfahrungen in den drei Kernbereichen Competitive Intelligence, Strategiesimulation und Strategieimplementierung.

In Praxisprojekten arbeiten wir eng mit unserem Kooperationspartner, dem renommierten Beratungshaus Kampmann Berg & Partner, zusammen.


Competitive Intelligence

Strategie-
simulation

Strategie-
implementierung

 

© 2010 CSBW | Impressum | Kontakt